$0.99 eBOOK BLOCK #1 – {02-01-2014}

By on February 1, 2014

Bargain eBook Hunter: We Hunt for FREE & Bargain eBooks So You Don't Have To! -- A HotZippy Website: Today's Readers for Tomorrow's Bestsellers! © -- Bargain eBook Hunter proudly presents: The Peregrine Prophecy (The Rithhek Cage Trilogy: Book 2) by Darren T. Patrick!
The Peregrine Prophecy (The Rithhek Cage Trilogy: Book 2) by Darren T. Patrick

Genre: Fantasy

Deal Type: $0.99

Journey into the realm of Tholann… Three hundred years have passed since the Rithhek locked away a powerful evil; one threatening to end all life on Tholann. That peace is now in jeopardy. A prophecy revealed, arcane and martial forces are gathering to eradicate three centuries of history and assume dominion over all of Tholann – unless Karsen Morgate does something to stop it.

$0.99

AMAZON KINDLE


DEALS AVAILABLE FOR LIMITED TIME ONLY! PRICE MAY CHANGE WITHOUT NOTICE!
DUE TO INTERNATIONAL COPYRIGHTS, NOT ALL TITLES WILL BE AVAILABLE OR SIMILARLY PRICED OUTSIDE THE US.

Bargain eBook Hunter: We Hunt for FREE & Bargain eBooks So You Don't Have To! -- A HotZippy Website: Today's Readers for Tomorrow's Bestsellers! © -- Bargain eBook Hunter proudly presents: Fragmented (Boston's Crimes of Passion) by Colleen Connally!
Fragmented (Boston’s Crimes of Passion) by Colleen Connally

Genre: Mysteries, Thrillers & Suspense

Deal Type: $0.99

Praise for Fragmented~

“Fragmented is a thoroughly engrossing romantic suspense which will have you turning the pages as fast as you can! Author Colleen Connally does a masterful job diving into the demented mind of a serial killer. If you liked Silence of the Lambs, you’ll love this story. Highly recommended!” ~ S.G. Rogers

“A gripping, page-turning thriller. You won’t be able to stop reading. And you’ll sleep with the lights on! Colleen Connally creates evocative words that will send more than chills down your spine. There’s also a few scenes that will grip your heart!”~ Elaine Raco Chase

“A fast-paced, sensual romantic suspense with a compelling heroine and a caring, dynamic hero.” ~ Lindsay Townsend

“A compelling read that will keep you guessing until the very end. Well done, Ms. Connally!” ~ Mary Campisi

The first in the Boston’s Crimes of Passion Series! A pulse-pounding thriller! Ms Connally’s first murder mystery delivers! Suspenseful…shocking…a psychological thriller– leaving readers on the edge of their seat. Cameron Quinn is caught in a web of deceit. Protecting her brother from being framed for a murder places Cameron in untold danger. When the real killer…

$0.99

AMAZON KINDLE


DEALS AVAILABLE FOR LIMITED TIME ONLY! PRICE MAY CHANGE WITHOUT NOTICE!
DUE TO INTERNATIONAL COPYRIGHTS, NOT ALL TITLES WILL BE AVAILABLE OR SIMILARLY PRICED OUTSIDE THE US.

Bargain eBook Hunter: We Hunt for FREE & Bargain eBooks So You Don't Have To! -- A HotZippy Website: Today's Readers for Tomorrow's Bestsellers! © -- Bargain eBook Hunter proudly presents: Finding Alice by S J Morris!
Finding Alice by S J Morris

Genre: Romance

Deal Type: $0.99

Romantic, sensual and enlightening.

This novel creates a new genre by taking a refreshingly different angle to other romantic novels. A love affair leads to a journey of self-discovery that is both thought provoking and enlightening.

John Mason is a successful businessman. A beautiful free spirited woman brings out passions John never knew existed, with consequences he could never have imagined. What unresolved inner conflicts from his youth does the love affair expose? Can he overcome them? If he does where will that leave him? The outcome is unpredictable.

A life-changing journey that is both fascinating and confronting.

Literally, a page-turner that starts slowly but will ultimately grip you and hold you to the end.

For mature readers.

$0.99

AMAZON KINDLE


DEALS AVAILABLE FOR LIMITED TIME ONLY! PRICE MAY CHANGE WITHOUT NOTICE!
DUE TO INTERNATIONAL COPYRIGHTS, NOT ALL TITLES WILL BE AVAILABLE OR SIMILARLY PRICED OUTSIDE THE US.

Bargain eBook Hunter: We Hunt for FREE & Bargain eBooks So You Don't Have To! -- A HotZippy Website: Today's Readers for Tomorrow's Bestsellers! © -- Bargain eBook Hunter proudly presents: Primary Fault (The Schattenreich) by Sharon Reamer!
Primary Fault (The Schattenreich) by Sharon Reamer

Genre: Fantasy

Deal Type: $0.99

Caitlin Schwarzbach has left home. For good.

Separated from her beloved brother Gus at age seven, Caitlin exchanges small-town Texas for Cologne, Germany to be with him. But upon her arrival, a man resembling her brother attempts to kidnap her.

At a university reception, Caitlin feels intimidated by one of her brother’s former colleagues, only to have the conversation interrupted by a dangerously attractive man, Hagen von der Lahn. She learns her seismologist brother Gus has included her in a research project with the amateur archeologist and stylish aristocrat. When Gus is called away to his institute by an earthquake, the deranged Gus doppelgänger again tries to drag her away. Hagen rescues Caitlin and secures her in his castle near the Rhine.

Gus vanishes, sought by the Cologne police for multiple sexual assaults. As Hagen and Caitlin begin the investigation into her brother’s disappearance, her feelings for Hagen grow. But before she can follow up on a promising lead, a blow to the head lands Caitlin in the hospital. An unwanted visitor appears by her bed; someone she feared since childhood, the being she thinks of as Death. His appearance can only mean one…

$0.99

AMAZON KINDLE


DEALS AVAILABLE FOR LIMITED TIME ONLY! PRICE MAY CHANGE WITHOUT NOTICE!
DUE TO INTERNATIONAL COPYRIGHTS, NOT ALL TITLES WILL BE AVAILABLE OR SIMILARLY PRICED OUTSIDE THE US.

Bargain eBook Hunter: We Hunt for FREE & Bargain eBooks So You Don't Have To! -- A HotZippy Website: Today's Readers for Tomorrow's Bestsellers! © -- Bargain eBook Hunter proudly presents: SAM'S STORY: It's A Dog's Life by P.G Glynn!
SAM’S STORY: It’s A Dog’s Life by P.G Glynn

Genre: Women’s Fiction

Deal Type: $0.99

Sam is a Bearded Collie who longs to fly like the seagulls he sees daily on the beach near his home. He has written his story himself, with a little help from his human, to whom he gives insights about life. Sam’s book is also about love – both between a dog and a human and a man and a woman. Readers who enjoyed Marley and Me will love Sam’s Story – an amazing dog story that will touch your heart.

$0.99

AMAZON KINDLE


DEALS AVAILABLE FOR LIMITED TIME ONLY! PRICE MAY CHANGE WITHOUT NOTICE!
DUE TO INTERNATIONAL COPYRIGHTS, NOT ALL TITLES WILL BE AVAILABLE OR SIMILARLY PRICED OUTSIDE THE US.