$0.99 eBOOK BLOCK #1 – {02-05-2014}

By on February 5, 2014

Bargain eBook Hunter: We Hunt for FREE & Bargain eBooks So You Don't Have To! -- A HotZippy Website: Today's Readers for Tomorrow's Bestsellers! © -- Bargain eBook Hunter proudly presents: Verity's Lie (The Huntley Trilogy) by Grace Elliot!
Verity’s Lie (The Huntley Trilogy) by Grace Elliot

Genre: Historical Romance

Deal Type: $0.99

Charles Huntley, Lord Ryevale, infamous rogue…and government agent.

In unsettled times, with England at war with France, Ryevale is assigned to covertly protect a politician’s daughter, Miss Verity Verrinder. To keep Verity under his watchful eye, Ryevale plots a campaign of seduction that no woman can resist– except it seems, Miss Verrinder. In order to gain her trust Ryevale enters Verity’s world of charity meetings and bookshops…where the unexpected happens and he falls in love with his charge.

When Lord Ryevale turns his bone-melting charms on her, Verity questions his lordship’s motivation. But with her controlling father abroad, Verity wishes to explore London and reluctantly accepts Ryevale’s companionship. As the compelling attraction between them strengthens, Verity is shattered to learn her instincts are correct after all – and Ryevale is not what he seems. So if Lord Ryevale can lie, so can she… with disastrous consequences.

Please note: Each book in the Huntley Trilogy can be read as a standalone novel

Also by Grace Elliot:

A Dead Man’s Debt

Eulogy’s Secret

Hope’s Betrayal

Coming soon:

The Ringmaster’s Daughter…

$0.99

AMAZON KINDLE


DEALS AVAILABLE FOR LIMITED TIME ONLY! PRICE MAY CHANGE WITHOUT NOTICE!
DUE TO INTERNATIONAL COPYRIGHTS, NOT ALL TITLES WILL BE AVAILABLE OR SIMILARLY PRICED OUTSIDE THE US.

Bargain eBook Hunter: We Hunt for FREE & Bargain eBooks So You Don't Have To! -- A HotZippy Website: Today's Readers for Tomorrow's Bestsellers! © -- Bargain eBook Hunter proudly presents: The Polaris Effect by A.E. Fairfield!
The Polaris Effect by A.E. Fairfield

Genre: Action & Adventure

Deal Type: $0.99

In New York, a beloved CEO and philanthropist is murdered at his Central Park townhouse. Agents Kate Capelli and Danny Ford of the FBI are tasked with hunting his elusive killer. The investigation leads them on an international search, from the glitzy slopes of Gstaad to the crooked cobblestone alleys of old Prague, into a world of long-buried secrets that have far greater implications than the killing of a single man.

Meanwhile, in Somalia, Dr. Luc Turner is faced with an unknown disease that is systematically wiping out his Doctors Without Borders camp. In his quest to diagnose and treat the sickness he uncovers a perverse truth that has him battling against time to save the camp’s remaining patients and prevent the mystery illness from spreading across the globe.

The Polaris Effect moves with break-neck speed and will have you guessing suspects and motives until the final pages!

$0.99

AMAZON KINDLE


DEALS AVAILABLE FOR LIMITED TIME ONLY! PRICE MAY CHANGE WITHOUT NOTICE!
DUE TO INTERNATIONAL COPYRIGHTS, NOT ALL TITLES WILL BE AVAILABLE OR SIMILARLY PRICED OUTSIDE THE US.

Bargain eBook Hunter: We Hunt for FREE & Bargain eBooks So You Don't Have To! -- A HotZippy Website: Today's Readers for Tomorrow's Bestsellers! © -- Bargain eBook Hunter proudly presents: Funhouse by Michael Bray!
Funhouse by Michael Bray

Genre: Horror

Deal Type: $0.99

Roll up to the funhouse, a brand new collection of tales from the author of Whisper, Dark Corners & Meat, Michael Bray.

A man who makes an unscheduled stop gets more than he bargained for in ‘CANDYLAND.’

A Group of teens discover a terrible secret on Samsonite farm in ‘SCARECROWS.’

A Schoolyard bully and his former victim reunite with horrifying results in ‘LONG TALL COFFIN.’

A High school party becomes an arachnid nightmare for one unfortunate guest in ‘THE BOY WHO SAW SPIDERS.’

These are just some of the horrors hidden within the darkest recesses of the funhouse. Look closer if you dare, and indulge in these 16 tales of madness, murder, terror and insanity.

$0.99

AMAZON KINDLE


DEALS AVAILABLE FOR LIMITED TIME ONLY! PRICE MAY CHANGE WITHOUT NOTICE!
DUE TO INTERNATIONAL COPYRIGHTS, NOT ALL TITLES WILL BE AVAILABLE OR SIMILARLY PRICED OUTSIDE THE US.

Bargain eBook Hunter: We Hunt for FREE & Bargain eBooks So You Don't Have To! -- A HotZippy Website: Today's Readers for Tomorrow's Bestsellers! © -- Bargain eBook Hunter proudly presents: With God on Their Side by John Frye!
With God on Their Side by John Frye

Genre: Historical Fiction

Deal Type: $0.99

Virginia. 1865.

The southern states have joined together and formed the Confederacy.

Fighting against the abolition of slavery the Confederates are marching to meet Lincoln’s Unionists throughout Virginia, Maryland and Pennsylvania.

Among them is Brigadier General Page, a preacher in his hometown, who is drafted in to train the troops.

After a series of spectacular victories Page is praised for his heroics but as the death toll rises and bloodshed increases Page finds himself questioning his faith.

As he fights to protect those he loves and cherishes back home Page must reconcile his faith with his bloody profession or risk losing himself in the process.

‘With God On Their Side’ is a thrilling historical drama set amid the turmoil of the American Civil War. Fast-paced and brilliantly researched, it is sure to have you on edge of your seat from the first to the last page.

It is a must-read for fans of Bernard Cornwell and Charles Frazier.

‘A classic Civil war story that is both moving and memorable.” – Tom Kasey, best-selling author of ‘The Dante Conspiracy’.

Endeavour Press is the UK’s leading independent publisher of…

$0.99

AMAZON KINDLE


DEALS AVAILABLE FOR LIMITED TIME ONLY! PRICE MAY CHANGE WITHOUT NOTICE!
DUE TO INTERNATIONAL COPYRIGHTS, NOT ALL TITLES WILL BE AVAILABLE OR SIMILARLY PRICED OUTSIDE THE US.

Bargain eBook Hunter: We Hunt for FREE & Bargain eBooks So You Don't Have To! -- A HotZippy Website: Today's Readers for Tomorrow's Bestsellers! © -- Bargain eBook Hunter proudly presents: Mega: A Deep Sea Thriller by Jake Bible!
Mega: A Deep Sea Thriller by Jake Bible

Genre: Horror

Deal Type: $0.99

There is something in the deep. Something large. Something hungry. Something prehistoric.

And Team Grendel must find it, fight it, and kill it.

Kinsey Thorne, the first female US Navy SEAL candidate has hit rock bottom. Having washed out of the Navy, she turned to every drink and drug she could get her hands on. Until her father and cousins, all ex-Navy SEALS themselves, offer her a way back into the life: as part of a private, elite combat Team being put together to find and hunt down an impossible monster in the Indian Ocean. Kinsey has a second chance, but can she live through it?

$0.99

AMAZON KINDLE


DEALS AVAILABLE FOR LIMITED TIME ONLY! PRICE MAY CHANGE WITHOUT NOTICE!
DUE TO INTERNATIONAL COPYRIGHTS, NOT ALL TITLES WILL BE AVAILABLE OR SIMILARLY PRICED OUTSIDE THE US.