$0.99 eBOOK BLOCK #1 – {05-20-2014}

By on May 20, 2014

Bargain eBook Hunter: We Hunt for Free & Bargain eBooks So You Don't Have To! -- A HotZippy Website: Today's Readers for Tomorrow's Bestsellers! © -- Bargain eBook Hunter proudly presents: The Detox Factor: 101 Tips & Tricks To Lose Weight Without Dieting! (Detox Cleanse Book) by Angie Newson!
The Detox Factor: 101 Tips & Tricks To Lose Weight Without Dieting! (Detox Cleanse Book) by Angie Newson

Genre: Health, Fitness & Dieting

Deal Type: $0.99

Are you are struggling to get rid of stubborn belly fat? Are you committed to doing something about it? Do you want to learn how to lose weight WITHOUT DIETING?

Amazon #1 Best Seller “The Detox Factor: 101 Tips & Tricks To Lose Weight Without Dieting!” teaches you 101 convenient, tried-and-tested detox tips that allow you to naturally shed excess pounds! By taking action and reading this book you will …
** Learn how to banish stubborn belly fat for good!
** Discover the reason why toxins wreak havoc on your body, causing you to gain weight!
** Find out where toxins come from and how to avoid them.
** Pinpoint the toxic foods to AVOID if you want a leaner figure.
** Identify the best detoxifying exercise – only 15 minutes per WEEK!
** Determine how toxic you are using a quick-’n-easy check list.
** Learn why good sound sleep is vital for detoxing your body and avoiding fat gain!

BONUS – 7 Super-cleansing Green Juices The only Green Juice Recipes you’ll ever need!

Praise for The Detox Factor:

“Great read! It manages to stay light, yet it is informative, well researched, insightful and full of little pearls to help us all live cleaner and longer lives” ~ Peter Gould / CEO Great Hotels of the World, London, UK

“What a gem! Not too technical and written in an ‘easy for the layperson to follow’ style” ~ Emma Heaney / Director, Lettings Agency, Hertfordfshire, UK

“This book gets straight to the point of changes that can be implemented immediately to detox and cleanse.” ~ Teka Bury / Owner of Bikram Yoga Ipanema, Rio de Janeiro

Would You Like To Know More? Download a copy of The Detox Factor and start losing weight and leading a healthier lifestyle today!

$0.99

AMAZON KINDLE


DEALS AVAILABLE FOR A LIMITED TIME ONLY! PRICE MAY CHANGE WITHOUT NOTICE!
DUE TO INTERNATIONAL COPYRIGHTS, NOT ALL TITLES WILL BE AVAILABLE OR SIMILARLY PRICED OUTSIDE THE US.

Bargain eBook Hunter: We Hunt for Free & Bargain eBooks So You Don't Have To! -- A HotZippy Website: Today's Readers for Tomorrow's Bestsellers! © -- Bargain eBook Hunter proudly presents: Cassie Scot: ParaNormal Detective by Christine Amsden!
Cassie Scot: ParaNormal Detective by Christine Amsden

Genre: Fantasy

Deal Type: $0.99

Cassie Scot is the ungifted daughter of powerful sorcerers, born between worlds but belonging to neither. At 21, all she wants is to find a place for herself, but earning a living as a private investigator in the shadow of her family’s reputation isn’t easy. When she is pulled into a paranormal investigation, and tempted by a powerful and handsome sorcerer, she will have to decide where she truly belongs.

“When sorcerers call the shots, what’s a girl without powers to do? Get ready for a ripper of a murder mystery full of romance and intrigue, where magic potions bubble, passions spark and vampires are definitely not your friend. Cassie Scot: ParaNormal Detective grabs you by the heart and won’t let go until the very last page. Well-written, immersive and unputdownable. This is urban fantasy at its best. More please!”

~ Kim Falconer, bestselling author of The Spell of Rosette

$0.99

AMAZON KINDLE


DEALS AVAILABLE FOR A LIMITED TIME ONLY! PRICE MAY CHANGE WITHOUT NOTICE!
DUE TO INTERNATIONAL COPYRIGHTS, NOT ALL TITLES WILL BE AVAILABLE OR SIMILARLY PRICED OUTSIDE THE US.

Bargain eBook Hunter: We Hunt for Free & Bargain eBooks So You Don't Have To! -- A HotZippy Website: Today's Readers for Tomorrow's Bestsellers! © -- Bargain eBook Hunter proudly presents: Warsaw by Richard Foreman!
Warsaw by Richard Foreman

Genre: United States

Deal Type: $0.99

“Warsaw is a work of power. It has the authentic feeling that pulses from an important book. The meticulous research and psychological insights light up one of the most ghastly episodes in the history of man’s inhumanity to man.”

Patrick Bishop, author of Fighter Boys and A Good War.

The Warsaw Ghetto. 1942.

Adam Duritz, a Jewish Policeman, is charged with the duty of selecting five people each day to be transported to Treblinka – or else he will be selected himself.

Thomas Abendroth is a German soldier, trying his best to retain his humanity in the inhumane ghetto. Thomas befriends Adam. Both men make enemies of other people in power though.

Yet, far more than his friendship with the German, Adam realises that his salvation resides in his love for Jessica Rubenstein. If he can save her, he may also save himself.

Their fates – and those of others – will intertwine and be decided during a climactic evening on the streets of the ghetto, where love and tragedy abound – and collide.

Warsaw is a novel which lingers long in the heart and mind. For fans of Dostoyevsky’s Crime & Punishment…

$0.99

AMAZON KINDLE


DEALS AVAILABLE FOR A LIMITED TIME ONLY! PRICE MAY CHANGE WITHOUT NOTICE!
DUE TO INTERNATIONAL COPYRIGHTS, NOT ALL TITLES WILL BE AVAILABLE OR SIMILARLY PRICED OUTSIDE THE US.

Bargain eBook Hunter: We Hunt for Free & Bargain eBooks So You Don't Have To! -- A HotZippy Website: Today's Readers for Tomorrow's Bestsellers! © -- Bargain eBook Hunter proudly presents: Saratoga by M. R. Pritchard!
Saratoga by M. R. Pritchard

Genre: Fantasy

Deal Type: $0.99

Demi has it all figured out. She is going to be a ballerina just like her mother wants. Since the dance studio is the only place she feels like she fits in, it’s the perfect plan. All she wants is a normal life, one where she and her parents aren’t moving to a new place after another one of her accidents.

Demi knows she is far from normal. She can feel it every time she walks near a park, or a tree, or a flower. She has a gift-or a curse; green things call to her. They tug at her soul and she has no idea how to control it. That is, until she meets Dylan, a boy with a similar gift. Dylan shows Demi the path to discovering who she is and what fate holds for each of them.

$0.99

AMAZON KINDLE


DEALS AVAILABLE FOR A LIMITED TIME ONLY! PRICE MAY CHANGE WITHOUT NOTICE!
DUE TO INTERNATIONAL COPYRIGHTS, NOT ALL TITLES WILL BE AVAILABLE OR SIMILARLY PRICED OUTSIDE THE US.

Bargain eBook Hunter: We Hunt for Free & Bargain eBooks So You Don't Have To! -- A HotZippy Website: Today's Readers for Tomorrow's Bestsellers! © -- Bargain eBook Hunter proudly presents: Article V by Richard Rudomanski!
Article V by Richard Rudomanski

Genre: Mystery Thriller & Suspense

Deal Type: $0.99

The year is two thousand and thirteen. The United States is braced for a potential government shutdown and a US default on its debt. Washington is at the height of political dysfunction.

Renowned Harvard professor, Winston Bernard Huntster II, has just aired a controversial documentary on the History Channel. To the mass of American viewers, it is an eerily striking comparison to the egocentric arrogance of the political landscape of present day. It is, to the millions of Americans tuned in, the fuel that would fire a movement to stop the reckless abuses in Washington D.C.

Now, the man behind the firestorm is found dead in Boston Common from a gunshot wound to the head. His death has outraged an angry nation and incited its citizens to take to the streets. They will soon learn there is but one weapon that can crack the stronghold on Capitol Hill–the power of Article V.

$0.99

AMAZON KINDLE


DEALS AVAILABLE FOR A LIMITED TIME ONLY! PRICE MAY CHANGE WITHOUT NOTICE!
DUE TO INTERNATIONAL COPYRIGHTS, NOT ALL TITLES WILL BE AVAILABLE OR SIMILARLY PRICED OUTSIDE THE US.