FREE & BARGAIN EBOOKS – {01-17-2021}

By on January 17, 2021
Happenstance: A Frank Sherman Novel (Frank Sherman Thrillers Book 1) by Joel Austin

Happenstance: A Frank Sherman Novel (Frank Sherman Thrillers Book 1)by Joel Austin

FREE

Available through January 17 at

Deal availability may change without notice! Prices may vary from store to store. Due to international copyright, availability and pricing may vary outside of the US.

DESCRIPTION:

#1 Best Selling Military Thriller
 
This addictive new thriller series introduces Captain Frank Sherman. 

When Frank Sherman was one month into college the Twin Towers fell. He joined the Army the next day. That was fifteen years ago. He never left the war. 

After a brutal and bloody mess in Eastern Europe, they give him leave to visit his only genuine friend in Northern California. Sherman arrives in the small backwater town to find an empty house and a sinking sense of despair. What began as an escape from the violence and blood quickly spirals back to the war. As he uncovers each new link in the mystery, Sherman takes another step back towards the cold-blooded killer he has become.

For a generation left with no choice but the War on Terror, Sherman knows only one truth. It was not his war to start, but it is his to fight.

Fans of Lee Child’s Jack Reacher, Vince Flynn’s Mitch Rapp, and Robert Ludlum’s Jason Bourne will enjoy this Frank Sherman thriller.

Show Me More:Mysteries, Thrillers and Suspense

Yawning at Tigers: You Can't Tame God, So Stop Trying by Drew Dyck

Yawning at Tigers: You Can’t Tame God, So Stop Tryingby Drew Dyck

BARGAIN

Available through January 17 at

Deal availability may change without notice! Prices may vary from store to store. Due to international copyright, availability and pricing may vary outside of the US.

DESCRIPTION:

“A needed corrective to self-indulgent Christianity.” Philip Yancey

“A stirring challenge.” Lee Strobel

“A strong antidote against a domesticated God.” Matthew Lee Anderson

When was the last time you were overawed by God’s majesty? Have you ever stood in stunned silence at his holiness and power?

In our shallow, self-centered age, things like truth and reverence might seem outdated, lost. Yet we’re restless. And our failed attempts to ease our unrest point to an ancient ache for an experience of the holy.

Drew Dyck makes a compelling case that what we seek awaits us in the untamed God of Scripture–a God who is dangerous yet accessible, mysterious yet powerfully present. He is a God who beckons us to see him with a fresh, unfiltered gaze.

Yawning at Tigers takes us past domesticated Christianity, into the wilds where God’s raw majesty, love, and power become more real and transformative than we could ever imagine.

Show Me More:Religious and Inspirational

Happily Ever After: A Contemporary Romance Boxed Set by Multiple Authors

Happily Ever After: A Contemporary Romance Boxed Setby Multiple Authors

$0.99

Available through January 18 at

Deal availability may change without notice! Prices may vary from store to store. Due to international copyright, availability and pricing may vary outside of the US.

DESCRIPTION:

These heroes and heroines are lost without each other … but obstacles stand in their way.

Inside the pages of this steamy, limited edition boxed set created for you by your favorite romance authors, you’ll find sexy, funny, heartwarming, and red hot romance reads, where characters navigate their love through all the twists, turns, and ups and downs required to reach a happily ever after.

Which passionate romance will be your favorite? The enemies turned to trusted lovers or the rock stars who know exactly what they want? Best friends who wish they could be more, forbidden love, or second chance at forever?

No matter what you love – enemies to lovers, second chance romance, a forbidden tale, vacation fling, opposites attract, comedy, or contemporary romance – every story in this limited edition boxed will deliver the satisfying end you crave.

One-click now to discover your new favorite ending with twenty-one happily ever afters guaranteed.

Fans of Abbi Glines, Jill Shalvis, and Lauren Landish will swoon for Happily Ever After.

Authors included in this set are:
Piper Rayne, Erin Lee, Mandy Melanson & Elle Ryan, Sophia Henry, Lena Bourne, Selene Drake, Joanne Dannon & Faith Summers, Mallory Fox, Kathryn C. Kelly, Dakota Davies, Evie Wilde, D. R. Love, Mckenna James, Debra Elise, Heather Wynter, Mary E Thompson, Ann C. Orlandi & Riley James, Marie Skye, Olivia Marie, Maria Ann Green, and Aria Rae Blossom

Show Me More:Romance

The O'Connell Family Christmas by Lorhainne Eckhart

The O’Connell Family Christmasby Lorhainne Eckhart

BARGAIN

Available through January 17 at

Deal availability may change without notice! Prices may vary from store to store. Due to international copyright, availability and pricing may vary outside of the US.

DESCRIPTION:

As Christmas approaches, the O’Connell family’s loyalty is tested once again.


Owen O’Connell wants only one thing: to put a ring on the finger of his long-time girlfriend, Tessa Brooks. But when her past fears become an obstacle between them, Owen may not get the new beginning and the happily ever after he truly wants.



Meanwhile, Suzanne O’Connell finds herself in a year-long slump, being the live-in girlfriend of Deputy Harold Waters. Jobless and searching for something to give her life meaning, she finds herself on the wrong side of the law when she stands up for the rights of a stranger who is targeted by the community. Suzanne, who is known for her stubbornness and her obstinate sense of right and wrong, ends up taking on a woman no one else will, and in doing so, she tests her relationship not only with Harold but with every one of the O’Connells.



As the O’Connells work together to keep their sister out of jail, can big brother Owen, who has been a father figure to all his siblings, achieve the future he dreams of with the only woman he’s ever truly loved?


Show Me More:Romance