FREE & BARGAIN EBOOKS – {11-24-2021}

By on November 24, 2021
The Leprechaun Wars: A fast paced thriller set in two different worlds by Wes Snowden

The Leprechaun Wars: A fast paced thriller set in two different worldsby Wes Snowden

FREE

Available through November 24 at

Deal availability may change without notice! Prices may vary from store to store. Due to international copyright, availability and pricing may vary outside of the US.

DESCRIPTION:

A chilling, fast-moving, and captivating page-turner told in the aftermath of the great Leprechaun Wars of 1845.

The epic story explodes with the brutal death of Lorran O’Dubney, a defeated rival clan leader, at the hands of ruthless King Ortho. When Lorran’s young son, Gwydion, narrowly escapes the same horrible fate, the enraged King’s anger knows no bounds.

In the dead of night, Gwydion flees with the King’s most despicable enforcer, a vicious hunchback known to all as ‘Extor the Cruel” in hot pursuit. While hiding out on the Isle of Darkness, Gwydion has a spine-tingling encounter with the dreaded Caoronach, whose legendary erotic feminine allure proves almost fatal.

In a stunning turn of events, Gwydion discovers a way to seek temporary sanctuary in the bewildering alternate world of the humans. When an unexpected love affair with a warm and beautiful woman blossoms, Gwydion is torn between his new life and the blood oath he swore to avenge his father’s murder.

In a spellbinding return to the Emerald Isle, Gwydion has his ultimate revenge. The aftermath is a poignant and satisfying conclusion to this truly enjoyable epic.

Although the novel is listed as a ‘Fantasy,’ the incredible underlying story is suitable fodder for mature readers of all genres.

Fans of “Game of Thrones” or “The Witcher” are in for a treat.

Show Me More:Fantasy

Fear Collector by Gregg Olsen

Fear Collectorby Gregg Olsen

BARGAIN

Available through November 24 at

Deal availability may change without notice! Prices may vary from store to store. Due to international copyright, availability and pricing may vary outside of the US.

DESCRIPTION:

In this thriller from a #1 New York Times–bestselling true crime author, a detective’s obsession with an infamous serial killer could lead to her demise.

Ted Bundy. One of America’s most notorious serial killers. For two women, he is the ultimate obsession. One is a cop whose sister may have been one of Bundy’s victims. The other is a deranged groupie who corresponded with Bundy in prison—and raised her son to finish what Bundy started. To charm and seduce innocent girls. To kidnap and brutalize more women than any serial killer in history. And to lure one obsessed cop into a trap as sick and demented as Bundy himself…

Show Me More:Mysteries, Thrillers and Suspense

Big Bad Bodyguard by Ali Parker

Big Bad Bodyguardby Ali Parker

$0.99

Available through November 25 at

Deal availability may change without notice! Prices may vary from store to store. Due to international copyright, availability and pricing may vary outside of the US.

DESCRIPTION:

A billionaire bourbon king needs a bodyguard, but the last thing he wants is me—a woman.

My attitude isn’t helping things much either. I’m not putting up with an ounce of this man’s overinflated ego.

He was in the right place at the wrong time, having caught a few thieves in the act. Now they’re in jail.

And he should be looking over his shoulder. That’s where I come in.

This hot pain in my butt thinks he’s God’s gift to the world, but Mr. Big Bad is in for a world of hurt.

I’m not interested in gifts. I’m here to do a job, and that’s to keep his assets free from harm.

Lucky for me, this isn’t my first rodeo with a sexy rich boy who doesn’t believe in female bodyguards.

The bill is paid and I’m stuck to his side.

Huff and puff all you like, handsome. This girl is guarding the one thing your family needs to carry on its line.

Your smoking hot body.

Show Me More:Romance

Whispers from the Heart by Heather Hummel Gallagher

Whispers from the Heartby Heather Hummel Gallagher

BARGAIN

Available through November 24 at

Deal availability may change without notice! Prices may vary from store to store. Due to international copyright, availability and pricing may vary outside of the US.

DESCRIPTION:

She’s determined to leave her haunting past behind and avoid falling in love again. He’s an oceanographer and an opportunity for her to tempt the waters of love.

Madison Ragnar feels most alive teaching her students or tying up her running shoes. As a high school English teacher starting over in a new town, she yearns to create a new, less complicated life. So, when a man named Michael shows himself in the most unexpected places, questions are raised about Madison’s safety.

Along the way, Madison meets Phil, who throws a wrench in Madison’s declaration to not fall in love. It seems that her escape through miles of running is the only real footing she has in life.

Will Madison’s have control over her life? Or will fate have a say in its outcome?

Whispers from the Heart is a page-turning piece of women’s literature. If you enjoy complex characters, a hint of suspense, and overcoming life’s obstacles, then you’ll love Heather Hummel Gallagher’s compelling story. Whispers from the Heart is a New York Book Festival Award Winner.

Show Me More:Women’s Fiction

One Dark Night by Blair Howard

One Dark Nightby Blair Howard

BARGAIN

Available through November 25 at

Deal availability may change without notice! Prices may vary from store to store. Due to international copyright, availability and pricing may vary outside of the US.

DESCRIPTION:

Two dead teens. A case gone cold. A twisted tangle of clues and dead ends.
One Dark Night… Geeze, was that ever a doozy of a case? It was April 1st, 1998 when the bodies of two teenagers, a young fella and his girlfriend, both high school seniors, were found among the trees on a lonely road just inside the city limits. The bodies had been stripped and left for the wild animals to… well, you get the idea.

The cops had a good idea who the killer was, but they never could prove it, so the case went cold… until April 1st, 2012 when local DA, Larry Spruce, asked me to take a look at it.

Right from the get-go, I knew it was going to be a bad one, and it was. My name is Harry Starke. I’m a private investigator. You want to know how bad it was? Read on.

Show Me More:Mysteries, Thrillers and Suspense