BARGAIN eBOOK BLOCK #1 – {02-28-2014}

By on February 28, 2014

Bargain eBook Hunter: We Hunt for FREE & Bargain eBooks So You Don't Have To! -- A HotZippy Website: Today's Readers for Tomorrow's Bestsellers! © -- Bargain eBook Hunter proudly presents: Carly's Rule: 1 (The Braddocks) by Vickie King!
Carly’s Rule: 1 (The Braddocks) by Vickie King

Genre: Contemporary Romance

Deal Type: BARGAIN

Can they find a second chance for love?

It’s been years since their teenage romance broke her heart and he disappeared from her life. Now Luke Donovan walks into Carly Braddock’s West Virginia bakery, and all the old feelings resurface. He’s in town for his work as a preservation specialist hired by the local historical society—but also to fix his relationship with his rebellious daughter, whom Carly doesn’t know exists—until now. With so much baggage between them and so many bittersweet memories, can she break the rule she created to protect her heart?

Vickie King has published short fiction in Woman’s World Magazine. This is her debut full-length novel. She would love to hear from her readers. Write to her at VKHeartstrings@aol.com or contact her through her Facebook Author Page https://www.facebook.com/pages/Vickie-L-King/408973949129461 or her blog page at vickielking.blogspot.com.

BARGAIN

AMAZON KINDLE


DEALS AVAILABLE FOR LIMITED TIME ONLY! PRICE MAY CHANGE WITHOUT NOTICE!
DUE TO INTERNATIONAL COPYRIGHTS, NOT ALL TITLES WILL BE AVAILABLE OR SIMILARLY PRICED OUTSIDE THE US.

Bargain eBook Hunter: We Hunt for FREE & Bargain eBooks So You Don't Have To! -- A HotZippy Website: Today's Readers for Tomorrow's Bestsellers! © -- Bargain eBook Hunter proudly presents: Strength (The Aigis Trilogy) by S.M Welles!
Strength (The Aigis Trilogy) by S.M Welles

Genre: Fantasy

Deal Type: BARGAIN

When gods are confronted by problems they can’t solve alone, they call upon mortals with supernatural abilities, called Aigis, to step in.

Seventeen-year-old Roxie Lohr has always wondered why her eyes glow different colors whenever she feels intense emotion. Aerigo, a captivating Aigis, not only gives her the answer but also whisks her away into a host of new problems. Suddenly, Roxie finds herself thrust into exotic worlds, an unexpected romance, and a conflict between gods in which only they can decide the outcome…

Praise for Strength

“I was completely consumed by this book! I did nothing for three days but read it! It is one of the best books I’ve read!”
T Nix
Book Reviewer

“This book is a page turner and hard to put down.”
Sarah Strickland
Amazon Reviewer

“One of the best books I have read in years.”
Whiteshadow
Book Reviewer

“This is a coming-of-age adventure with big action, a lot of excitement, and some teasing romance.”
Laura
Book Reviewer

“I love how the author took you to so many different worlds. It just shows how much creativity the author has.”
BB

BARGAIN

AMAZON KINDLE


DEALS AVAILABLE FOR LIMITED TIME ONLY! PRICE MAY CHANGE WITHOUT NOTICE!
DUE TO INTERNATIONAL COPYRIGHTS, NOT ALL TITLES WILL BE AVAILABLE OR SIMILARLY PRICED OUTSIDE THE US.

Bargain eBook Hunter: We Hunt for FREE & Bargain eBooks So You Don't Have To! -- A HotZippy Website: Today's Readers for Tomorrow's Bestsellers! © -- Bargain eBook Hunter proudly presents: Lost in Transplantation: Memoir of an Unconventional Organ Donor by Eldonna Edwards!
Lost in Transplantation: Memoir of an Unconventional Organ Donor by Eldonna Edwards

Genre: Biographies & Memoirs

Deal Type: BARGAIN

One Gently Used Kidney, Free to a Good Home!

Massage therapist and single mother, Ellie, embarks on a mission determined to give away one of her kidneys.

500 miles away, Kathy endures dialysis five nights a week while waiting for a transplant.

The two women’s lives overlap as one seeks to relieve suffering while the other hopes to enjoy more time with her new grandson. Their parallel stories unfold over the course of four years, culminating in unexpected outcomes for both of them.

Lost in Transplantation reads like a conversation told over a cup of coffee. Edwards narrative is warmly authentic with just the right amount of humor to balance the serious topic of organ donation. Enthusiastic readers report that this poignant memoir kept them up into the wee hours wanting to know what happens next, and leaving them deeply affected by the story.

BARGAIN

AMAZON KINDLE


DEALS AVAILABLE FOR LIMITED TIME ONLY! PRICE MAY CHANGE WITHOUT NOTICE!
DUE TO INTERNATIONAL COPYRIGHTS, NOT ALL TITLES WILL BE AVAILABLE OR SIMILARLY PRICED OUTSIDE THE US.

Bargain eBook Hunter: We Hunt for Free & Bargain eBooks So You Don't Have To! -- A HotZippy Website: Today's Readers for Tomorrow's Bestsellers! © -- Bargain eBook Hunter proudly presents: In the Fields by Willow Aster!
In the Fields by Willow Aster

Genre: Literary Fiction

Deal Type: BARGAIN

1971–In the tiny, backward town of Tulma, Tennessee, optimistic, bookish Caroline Carson unwittingly finds herself in the middle of a forbidden romance. Severely neglected by her family and forced to flee Tulma to protect her secrets, Caroline’s young life comes crashing down around her. She finds refuge in a new town, but the past always has a way of stretching around time and stirring up trouble.

When a new love comes into her life, she has to decide if she can give her heart to someone else, or if she will always be tied to someone she can’t have.

Willow Aster is the author of True Love Story and In the Fields, and many more to come. She loves her crazy life with her husband and kids.

BARGAIN

AMAZON KINDLE


DEALS AVAILABLE FOR A LIMITED TIME ONLY! PRICE MAY CHANGE WITHOUT NOTICE!
DUE TO INTERNATIONAL COPYRIGHTS, NOT ALL TITLES WILL BE AVAILABLE OR SIMILARLY PRICED OUTSIDE THE US.

Bargain eBook Hunter: We Hunt for Free & Bargain eBooks So You Don't Have To! -- A HotZippy Website: Today's Readers for Tomorrow's Bestsellers! © -- Bargain eBook Hunter proudly presents: Fear Has a Name: A Novel (The Crittendon Files) by Creston Mapes!
Fear Has a Name: A Novel (The Crittendon Files) by Creston Mapes

Genre: Mystery & Suspense

Deal Type: BARGAIN

It was more than a break-in. More than a stalking. It was personal. When a stalker targets his family, journalist Jack Crittendon must uncover who the person is and what his motives are—if he is to protect the ones he loves. It will lead Crittendon into a world of behind-closed-door secrets and faith gone awry, as does his investigation of a missing pastor, whose apparent suicide is more than it appears. Each move Crittendon makes weaves him tighter and tighter into a web of lies, greed, hypocrisy, sin, and danger. He believed he’d never give in to fear. But that was before. And holding on to his faith won’t be easy. Nor will keeping his family safe, and ending the terror. Because that might require him to step over lines he never dared to cross.

"Mapes is at the head of a new breed of Christian authors, those who write gripping and gritty stories that ring loudly with gospel truths. Fans of Mike Dellosso, Shawn Grady, and Brandilyn Collins will love this powerful thriller. Mapes draws the strands of his plot ever tighter, leaving us short of breath, and anxious for answers. And the final answers are not only satisfying but…

BARGAIN

AMAZON KINDLE


DEALS AVAILABLE FOR A LIMITED TIME ONLY! PRICE MAY CHANGE WITHOUT NOTICE!
DUE TO INTERNATIONAL COPYRIGHTS, NOT ALL TITLES WILL BE AVAILABLE OR SIMILARLY PRICED OUTSIDE THE US.