BARGAIN eBOOK BLOCK #1 – {04-24-2014}

By on April 24, 2014

Bargain eBook Hunter: We Hunt for Free & Bargain eBooks So You Don't Have To! -- A HotZippy Website: Today's Readers for Tomorrow's Bestsellers! © -- Bargain eBook Hunter proudly presents: The Coldest Winter Ever by Sister Souljah!
The Coldest Winter Ever by Sister Souljah

Genre: Chick-Lit

Deal Type: BARGAIN

Renowned hip-hop artist, writer, and activist Sister Souljah brings the streets of New York to life in a powerful and utterly unforgettable first novel.

I came busting into the world during one of New York’s worst snowstorms, so my mother named me Winter.

Ghetto-born, Winter is the young, wealthy daughter of a prominent Brooklyn drug-dealing family. Quick-witted, sexy, and business-minded, she knows and loves the streets like the curves of her own body. But when a cold Winter wind blows her life in a direction she doesn’t want to go, her street smarts and seductive skills are put to the test of a lifetime. Unwilling to lose, this ghetto girl will do anything to stay on top.

The Coldest Winter Ever marks the debut of a gifted storyteller. You will never forget this Winter’s tale.

BARGAIN

AMAZON KINDLE


DEALS AVAILABLE FOR A LIMITED TIME ONLY! PRICE MAY CHANGE WITHOUT NOTICE!
DUE TO INTERNATIONAL COPYRIGHTS, NOT ALL TITLES WILL BE AVAILABLE OR SIMILARLY PRICED OUTSIDE THE US.

Bargain eBook Hunter: We Hunt for Free & Bargain eBooks So You Don't Have To! -- A HotZippy Website: Today's Readers for Tomorrow's Bestsellers! © -- Bargain eBook Hunter proudly presents: The Cartel by Ashley & JaQuavis!
The Cartel by Ashley & JaQuavis

Genre: Contemporary Fiction

Deal Type: BARGAIN

The port of Miami brings in millions of dollars worth of cocaine every year, and The Cartel controls eighty percent of it. The Diamond family is a force to be reckoned with, but all hell breaks loose when they lose their leader. The most ruthless gangster Miami has ever seen, Carter Diamond leaves behind a wife, twin sons, a daughter, and a secret. The secret is his illegitimate son, Carter Jones. When Young Carter learns of his father’s death, he comes to town and is introduced to the legacy of The Cartel. Miamor is a woman who uses her beauty to enhance her skill as a contract killer. She is the leader of The Murder Mamas. When her crew is hired to take down The Cartel, they get caught slipping, and Miamor loses her sister in the process. She is determined to get revenge from The Cartel. Unknowingly, she meets the son of Carter Diamond, and he immediately catches her heart. She is sleeping with the enemy, and when she finds out, she is torn between love and revenge. Young Carter and Miamor lead two different lifestyles. They are on opposing teams, and when their worlds collide, the truth will…

BARGAIN

AMAZON KINDLE


DEALS AVAILABLE FOR A LIMITED TIME ONLY! PRICE MAY CHANGE WITHOUT NOTICE!
DUE TO INTERNATIONAL COPYRIGHTS, NOT ALL TITLES WILL BE AVAILABLE OR SIMILARLY PRICED OUTSIDE THE US.

Bargain eBook Hunter: We Hunt for Free & Bargain eBooks So You Don't Have To! -- A HotZippy Website: Today's Readers for Tomorrow's Bestsellers! © -- Bargain eBook Hunter proudly presents: Jellicoe Road by Melina Marchetta!
Jellicoe Road by Melina Marchetta

Genre: Teen & Young Adult

Deal Type: BARGAIN

“What do you want from me?” he asks. What I want from every person in my life, I want to tell him. More.

Abandoned by her mother on Jellicoe Road when she was eleven, Taylor Markham, now seventeen, is finally being confronted with her past. But as the reluctant leader of her boarding school dorm, there isn’t a lot of time for introspection. And while Hannah, the closest adult Taylor has to family, has disappeared, Jonah Griggs is back in town, moody stares and all.

In this absorbing story by Melina Marchetta, nothing is as it seems and every clue leads to more questions as Taylor tries to work out the connection between her mother dumping her, Hannah finding her then and her sudden departure now, a mysterious stranger who once whispered something in her ear, a boy in her dreams, five kids who lived on Jellicoe Road eighteen years ago, and the maddening and magnetic Jonah Griggs, who knows her better than she thinks he does. If Taylor can put together the pieces of her past, she might just be able to change her future.

BARGAIN

AMAZON KINDLE


DEALS AVAILABLE FOR A LIMITED TIME ONLY! PRICE MAY CHANGE WITHOUT NOTICE!
DUE TO INTERNATIONAL COPYRIGHTS, NOT ALL TITLES WILL BE AVAILABLE OR SIMILARLY PRICED OUTSIDE THE US.

Bargain eBook Hunter: We Hunt for Free & Bargain eBooks So You Don't Have To! -- A HotZippy Website: Today's Readers for Tomorrow's Bestsellers! © -- Bargain eBook Hunter proudly presents: TERMINUS by Joshua Graham!
TERMINUS by Joshua Graham

Genre: Action & Adventure

Deal Type: BARGAIN

New York Times bestselling author Joshua Graham returns with a supernatural thriller.

Fans of Kim Harrison, Stephen King, Dean Koontz, James Rollins, Nora Roberts, and Shannon Mayer will enjoy this book.

“Joshua Graham’s TERMINUS is a fantastic read in every definition of that word. If Tom Clancy had written a novel of fallen angels and creatures that go bump in the night, this would be it: blisteringly paced, high-tension suspense, characters you bleed with. I can’t wait to read more!”

James Rollins, New York Times bestselling author of THE KILL SWITCH

…A fast paced, adrenaline pumping, spiritual epic…

…Terminus will have you gasping for air, yelling at the characters, and questioning everything you thought you knew about angels….

–Suspense Magazine

Highly recommended!

… Powerful and fascinating…

…will keep you riveted while you’re reading and then keep you thinking long after you’ve turned the last page.

–International Bestseller, M.J. Rose

********

TERMINUS

HOW…

BARGAIN

AMAZON KINDLE


DEALS AVAILABLE FOR A LIMITED TIME ONLY! PRICE MAY CHANGE WITHOUT NOTICE!
DUE TO INTERNATIONAL COPYRIGHTS, NOT ALL TITLES WILL BE AVAILABLE OR SIMILARLY PRICED OUTSIDE THE US.

Bargain eBook Hunter: We Hunt for Free & Bargain eBooks So You Don't Have To! -- A HotZippy Website: Today's Readers for Tomorrow's Bestsellers! © -- Bargain eBook Hunter proudly presents: Flowers In The Attic (Dollanganger) by V.C. Andrews!
Flowers In The Attic (Dollanganger) by V.C. Andrews

Genre: Family Saga

Deal Type: BARGAIN

A major Lifetime movie event–the novel that captured the world’s imagination and earned V.C. Andrews a fiercely devoted fanbase. Book One of the Dollanganger Family series.

At the top of the stairs there are four secrets hidden. Blond, beautiful, innocent, and struggling to stay alive…

They were a perfect family, golden and carefree–until a heartbreaking tragedy shattered their happiness. Now, for the sake of an inheritance that will ensure their future, the children must be hidden away out of sight, as if they never existed. Kept on the top floor of their grandmother’s vast mansion, their loving mother assures them it will be just for a little while. But as brutal days swell into agonizing months and years, Cathy, Chris, and twins Cory and Carrie realize their survival is at the mercy of their cruel and superstitious grandmother…and this cramped and helpless world may be the only one they ever know.

Book One of the Dollanganger series, followed by Petals in the Wind, If There be Thorns, Seeds of Yesterday, and Garden of Shadows.

BARGAIN

AMAZON KINDLE


DEALS AVAILABLE FOR A LIMITED TIME ONLY! PRICE MAY CHANGE WITHOUT NOTICE!
DUE TO INTERNATIONAL COPYRIGHTS, NOT ALL TITLES WILL BE AVAILABLE OR SIMILARLY PRICED OUTSIDE THE US.