BARGAIN eBOOK BLOCK #1 – {05-07-2014}

By on May 7, 2014

Bargain eBook Hunter: We Hunt for Free & Bargain eBooks So You Don't Have To! -- A HotZippy Website: Today's Readers for Tomorrow's Bestsellers! © -- Bargain eBook Hunter proudly presents: The Moonglow Cafe: A Paige MacKenzie Mystery by Deborah Garner!
The Moonglow Cafe: A Paige MacKenzie Mystery by Deborah Garner

Genre: Mysteries, Thrillers & Suspense

Deal Type: BARGAIN

New York reporter Paige MacKenzie has a hidden motive when she heads to the small town of Timberton, Montana. Assigned to research the area’s unique Yogo sapphires for the Manhattan Post, she hopes to reconnect romantically with handsome cowboy Jake Norris. The local gem gallery offers the material needed for the article, but the discovery of an old diary, hidden inside the wall of a historic hotel, soon sends her on a detour into the underworld of art and deception.

Each of the town’s residents holds a key to untangling more than one long-buried secret, from the hippie chick owner of a new age café to the mute homeless man in the town park. As the worlds of western art and sapphire mining collide, Paige finds herself juggling research, romance and danger. With stolen sapphires and shady characters thrown into the mix, will Paige escape the consequences of her own curiosity?

BARGAIN

AMAZON KINDLE


DEALS AVAILABLE FOR A LIMITED TIME ONLY! PRICE MAY CHANGE WITHOUT NOTICE!
DUE TO INTERNATIONAL COPYRIGHTS, NOT ALL TITLES WILL BE AVAILABLE OR SIMILARLY PRICED OUTSIDE THE US.

Bargain eBook Hunter: We Hunt for Free & Bargain eBooks So You Don't Have To! -- A HotZippy Website: Today's Readers for Tomorrow's Bestsellers! © -- Bargain eBook Hunter proudly presents: A Gift to Remember by Melissa Hill!
A Gift to Remember by Melissa Hill

Genre: Romantic Comedy

Deal Type: BARGAIN

The brand new title from the No 1 bestselling author.

‘Sweet and uplifting, this will see you through grey days’ FABULOUS MAGAZINE

‘Way adorable and romantic’ STAR MAGAZINE

‘Charming and light-hearted, a gulp-in-one-go page-turner’ EVENING STANDARD

Darcy Archer works in a small bookstore in Manhattan. A daydream believer, she refuses to settle for anything less than being swept off her feet by the perfect man… literally.

One day, when cycling to work, Darcy accidentally crashes into a sharply dressed gentleman walking his dog. He is knocked out cold, rushed to hospital and the poor pup gets left behind.

Wracked with guilt, Darcy takes the dog and makes plans to reunite him with owner, Aidan. As she discovers the mysterious stranger’s world of books, travel, adventure and all the wonderful things she’s ever dreamt about, Darcy builds a picture of this man and wonders if he could be THE ONE…

But does fantasy match reality? What happens when Prince Charming wakes up? Will Aidan be the happy ever after she’s always imagined?

BARGAIN

AMAZON KINDLE


DEALS AVAILABLE FOR A LIMITED TIME ONLY! PRICE MAY CHANGE WITHOUT NOTICE!
DUE TO INTERNATIONAL COPYRIGHTS, NOT ALL TITLES WILL BE AVAILABLE OR SIMILARLY PRICED OUTSIDE THE US.

Bargain eBook Hunter: We Hunt for Free & Bargain eBooks So You Don't Have To! -- A HotZippy Website: Today's Readers for Tomorrow's Bestsellers! © -- Bargain eBook Hunter proudly presents: The Christmas Pearl by Dorothea Benton Frank!
The Christmas Pearl by Dorothea Benton Frank

Genre: Contemporary Fiction

Deal Type: BARGAIN

Still spry at ninety-three, Theodora has lived long enough to see her family grow into an insufferable bunch of truculent knuckleheads. Having finally gathered the whole bickering brood together for the holidays at her South Carolina home, the grand matriarch pines wistfully for those extravagant, homey Christmases of her childhood. How she misses the tables groaning with home-cooked goodies, the over-the-top decorations, those long, lovely fireside chats with Pearl, her grandmother’s beloved housekeeper and closest confidante. These days, where is the love and the joy . . . and the peace?

But this is, after all, a magical time. Someone very special has heard Theodora’s plea—and is about to arrive at her door with pockets full of Gullah magic and enough common sense to transform this Christmas into the miracle it’s truly meant to be.

BARGAIN

AMAZON KINDLE


DEALS AVAILABLE FOR A LIMITED TIME ONLY! PRICE MAY CHANGE WITHOUT NOTICE!
DUE TO INTERNATIONAL COPYRIGHTS, NOT ALL TITLES WILL BE AVAILABLE OR SIMILARLY PRICED OUTSIDE THE US.

Bargain eBook Hunter: We Hunt for Free & Bargain eBooks So You Don't Have To! -- A HotZippy Website: Today's Readers for Tomorrow's Bestsellers! © -- Bargain eBook Hunter proudly presents: BEYOND JUSTICE by Joshua Graham!
BEYOND JUSTICE by Joshua Graham

Genre: Action & Adventure

Deal Type: BARGAIN

The breakout novel of New York Times bestselling author Joshua Graham.

For fans of John Grisham, Stephen King, Dean Koontz, Ted Dekker and Frank Peretti

• Amazon #1 Bestseller

• Winner of the 2011 International Book Awards

• Listed in Suspense Magazine’s Best of 2010

“…A riveting legal thriller…. breaking new ground with a vengeance… demonically entertaining and surprisingly inspiring.”

–PUBLISHERS WEEKLY

****

BEYOND JUSTICE

THE DESCENT INTO HELL IS NOT ALWAYS VERTICAL…

Sam Hudson, a reputable San Diego attorney, learns this when the authorities wrongfully convict him of the brutal rape and murder of his wife and daughter, and sends him to death row. There he awaits execution by lethal injection.

If he survives that long.

In prison, Sam fights for his life while his attorney works frantically on his appeal. It is then that he embraces the faith of his departed wife and begins to manifest supernatural abilities. Abilities which help him save lives– his own, those of his unlikely allies–and uncover the true killer’s identity, unlocking the door to his exoneration.

Now a free man, Sam’s newfound faith confronts him with the most insurmountable challenge yet. A challenge beyond vengeance, beyond rage,…

BARGAIN

AMAZON KINDLE


DEALS AVAILABLE FOR A LIMITED TIME ONLY! PRICE MAY CHANGE WITHOUT NOTICE!
DUE TO INTERNATIONAL COPYRIGHTS, NOT ALL TITLES WILL BE AVAILABLE OR SIMILARLY PRICED OUTSIDE THE US.

Bargain eBook Hunter: We Hunt for Free & Bargain eBooks So You Don't Have To! -- A HotZippy Website: Today's Readers for Tomorrow's Bestsellers! © -- Bargain eBook Hunter proudly presents: Tahoe Hijack (An Owen McKenna Mystery Thriller) by Todd Borg!
Tahoe Hijack (An Owen McKenna Mystery Thriller) by Todd Borg

Genre: Mystery Thriller & Suspense

Deal Type: BARGAIN

When Tahoe Detective Owen McKenna responds to a boat hijacking on Lake Tahoe, he gets pulled into the case of a woman named Anna Quinn who is on the run and hiding from members of a fanatical militia group. The militia men believe that Anna has information about a treasure that dates to the Gold Rush, and they will do anything to find her and learn whatever she knows. In order to save Anna, Detective McKenna has to find her first. But he is out-manned and out-gunned, and it looks like the militia men intend to put both him and Anna into their burial ground.

BARGAIN

AMAZON KINDLE


DEALS AVAILABLE FOR A LIMITED TIME ONLY! PRICE MAY CHANGE WITHOUT NOTICE!
DUE TO INTERNATIONAL COPYRIGHTS, NOT ALL TITLES WILL BE AVAILABLE OR SIMILARLY PRICED OUTSIDE THE US.