FREE BOOK BLOCK #1 – {06-29-2014}

By on June 29, 2014
Fantasy
EBOOK HUNTER: WE Hunt For Books So YOU Don't Have To! -- A HotZippy Website: Today's Readers For Tomorrow's Bestsellers! © -- EBOOK HUNTER proudly presents: Kingdom Collection: Books 1-3 (Kingdom Series )by Marie Hall!

Kingdom Collection: Books 1-3 (Kingdom Series )

 
 

by Marie Hall

 
 
THIS IS A COLLECTION OF THE FIRST 3 BOOKS. INCLUDED BONUS DELETED SCENES IN BOTH HATTER AND WOLF.

Her Mad Hatter:

Alice is all grown up. Running the Mad Hatter’s Cupcakery and Tea Shoppe is a delicious job, until fate–and a fairy godmother with a weakness for bad boys–throws her a curveball. Now, Alice is the newest resident of Wonderland, where the Mad Hatter fuels her fantasies and thrills her body with his dark touch.

The Mad Hatter may have a voice and a body made for sex, but he takes no lovers. Ever. But a determined fairy godmother has forced Alice into Wonderland–and his arms. Now, as desire and madness converge, the Hatter must decide if he will fight the fairy godmother’s mating–or fight for Alice.

Long length Novella ~ Approx. 40k words. Additional pages are sneak peeks to future books!

This is not erotica, just a good old fashioned romance.

Gerard’s Beauty:

A not so classic retelling of Beauty and the Beast, as seen through the eyes of the villain…

Betty Hart has had it with men. Jilted in love, her life now consists of shelving books by…
 

GET THIS DEAL BEFORE IT EXPIRES!

 

DEALS AVAILABLE FOR A LIMITED TIME ONLY! PRICE MAY CHANGE WITHOUT NOTICE!
DUE TO INTERNATIONAL COPYRIGHTS, NOT ALL TITLES WILL BE AVAILABLE OR SIMILARLY PRICED OUTSIDE OF THE UNITED STATES.


Romantic Suspense
EBOOK HUNTER: WE Hunt For Books So YOU Don't Have To! -- A HotZippy Website: Today's Readers For Tomorrow's Bestsellers! © -- EBOOK HUNTER proudly presents: Baggage Claim: Book One (Tru Exceptions (Christian Romantic Suspense) 1)by Amanda Tru!

Baggage Claim: Book One (Tru Exceptions (Christian Romantic Suspense) 1)

 
 
 

by Amanda Tru

 
 
What if a lost suitcase isn’t just an accident, a heated kiss isn’t just for show, and a dangerous chase doesn’t have an escape route?
Baggage Claim is Book 1 in the thrilling Christian Romantic Suspense, Tru Exceptions series.

Montana native, Rachel Saunders, is looking forward to her all-expense paid weekend trip to New York. But, when her luggage is lost and she is accosted by an infuriating Homeland Security agent named Dawson Tate, events take a dangerous turn. Now, can she and Dawson must elude their enemies and prevent a terrorist attack before the bomb in their possession is detonated in the center of Manhattan–all while keeping their obvious attraction to one another in check? Find out in this Romantic Thriller.
***Please note, while Baggage Claim is a clean romance, labeled Christian fiction, there is not a strong Christian message in this first book. Instead, it is the beginning of a spiritual journey that spans the trilogy and redefines Rachel’s Christianity and relationship with God.
Also available in the Tru Exceptions series:

Book 2: Mirage

Book 3: Point of Origin
 

GET THIS DEAL BEFORE IT EXPIRES!

 

DEALS AVAILABLE FOR A LIMITED TIME ONLY! PRICE MAY CHANGE WITHOUT NOTICE!
DUE TO INTERNATIONAL COPYRIGHTS, NOT ALL TITLES WILL BE AVAILABLE OR SIMILARLY PRICED OUTSIDE OF THE UNITED STATES.


Religion & Spirituality
EBOOK HUNTER: WE Hunt For Books So YOU Don't Have To! -- A HotZippy Website: Today's Readers For Tomorrow's Bestsellers! © -- EBOOK HUNTER proudly presents: The Redemption of an African Warlord: The Joshua Blahyi Story (a.k.a. General Butt Naked)by Joshua Blahyi!

The Redemption of an African Warlord: The Joshua Blahyi Story (a.k.a. General Butt Naked)

 
 
 

by Joshua Blahyi

 
 
From being a priest in the kingdom of darkness to an evangelist in the
kingdom of light—this true story will shock and amaze you!

Jesus Christ appeared to Joshua Blahyi as a blinding light and told him that he would die unless he repented of his sins.

Joshua Blahyi grew up in Africa, became a powerful pagan priest in a local tribe, and then became one of the most feared warlords in Liberia. Under demonic influence, General Butt Naked fought and killed while he was naked; he personally sacrificed men, women, and babies, and forced children to abandon their families and fight with him.

Then, in a radical transformation like that of Paul on the road to Damascus, Joshua met Jesus face to face. His mission now is to reach out to others who are under evil’s delusions and reform the lives of his former soldiers, enemies of Jesus Christ, and anyone in need of hope and love.

Joshua Blahyi’s incredible story has been told in documentaries on PBS, CNN, BBC, and other media including the New York Times. His story appeals to everyone interested in foreign affairs, Africa’s mysterious spiritual culture, civil wars, Christianity, and child soldiers.

 

GET THIS DEAL BEFORE IT EXPIRES!

 

DEALS AVAILABLE FOR A LIMITED TIME ONLY! PRICE MAY CHANGE WITHOUT NOTICE!
DUE TO INTERNATIONAL COPYRIGHTS, NOT ALL TITLES WILL BE AVAILABLE OR SIMILARLY PRICED OUTSIDE OF THE UNITED STATES.


Mystery Thriller & Suspense
EBOOK HUNTER: WE Hunt For Books So YOU Don't Have To! -- A HotZippy Website: Today's Readers For Tomorrow's Bestsellers! © -- EBOOK HUNTER proudly presents: Dead Links: (An Amanda Katt Thriller)by Nigel G. Mitchell!

Dead Links: (An Amanda Katt Thriller)

 
 

by Nigel G. Mitchell

 
 
What if the Internet could control you?

Investigative journalist Amanda Katt’s engagement takes a strange turn when her fiancee becomes obsessed with Araknee, one of the most popular websites ever made. As she investigates, Katt discovers others have fallen under the spell of the website, and the owners of rival websites are dying under mysterious circumstances. When Amanda tries to uncover the secret of Araknee, she finds herself drawn into a conspiracy that could threaten the world.

Fans of William Gibson and Michael Crichton will appreciate this exciting thriller.

“Bold heroine choice and palpable sense of place” – James Blakley

“I really enjoyed it, could hardly put it down” – cog11

“The action fairly good, realistic and coherent” – SGL

“An exciting and engaging thriller that hooked me from beginning to end.” – BJ Fraser

Length: 134,000 words
 

GET THIS DEAL BEFORE IT EXPIRES!

 

DEALS AVAILABLE FOR A LIMITED TIME ONLY! PRICE MAY CHANGE WITHOUT NOTICE!
DUE TO INTERNATIONAL COPYRIGHTS, NOT ALL TITLES WILL BE AVAILABLE OR SIMILARLY PRICED OUTSIDE OF THE UNITED STATES.


Mystery Thriller & Suspense
EBOOK HUNTER: WE Hunt For Books So YOU Don't Have To! -- A HotZippy Website: Today's Readers For Tomorrow's Bestsellers! © -- EBOOK HUNTER proudly presents: Persona - A Disturbing Psychological Thrillerby Marc Horn!

Persona – A Disturbing Psychological Thriller

 
 

by Marc Horn

 
 
Amazon #1 bestselling psychological thriller in the US and UK…

“Persona” was a fabulous read. A brutally raw psychological thriller, Horn’s characters are worthy of Bret Easton Ellis and “The Last Days of Disco” by Whit Stillman. (Award-winning review blog Rabid Readers Reviews)

You married her or him, did this and that. They were your choices. Any regrets?

Ryan won’t have any.

He’s going to try a lot of things now while he’s young, just to see if he likes them. Voyeurism, gay sex, murder… something’s got to feel right.

Best friend Dave is watching his back. He’s level-headed and fretful, so it’s not easy to do. Especially when he learns Ryan’s created different personas to achieve his objectives, and believes some of them are actually real.

Dave will discover the true source of Ryan’s turmoil, but to end it he’ll have to intervene in a deadly game of cat and mouse. And friendship will count for nothing when he confronts the most terrifying persona of all.

 

GET THIS DEAL BEFORE IT EXPIRES!

 

DEALS AVAILABLE FOR A LIMITED TIME ONLY! PRICE MAY CHANGE WITHOUT NOTICE!
DUE TO INTERNATIONAL COPYRIGHTS, NOT ALL TITLES WILL BE AVAILABLE OR SIMILARLY PRICED OUTSIDE OF THE UNITED STATES.