TODAY'S LAST CHANCE DEALS
Hunt for the Enemy by Rob Sinclair

Hunt for the Enemyby Rob Sinclair

$0.99

LAST CHANCE! – Available through May 05 at

Deal availability may change without notice! Prices may vary from store to store. Due to international copyright, availability and pricing may vary outside of the US.

DESCRIPTION:

Praise for Rob Sinclair and Hunt for the Enemy:

“an excellent action thriller, perfect for fans of Jack Reacher and Ben Hope … a great series” – Victoria Goldman (Off The Shelf Book Reviews)

“Logan is back and this time it is personal … a spectacular finale to the trilogy” – Claire Knight (crimebookjunkie.co.uk)

“fast paced and gripping … highly tense” – Sarah Hardy (By The Letter Book Reviews)

“The pace is relentless … a brilliant story line” – Treebeard (Breakaway Reviewers)

“fast paced and complex plot, full of action, suspense and thrills … a great story arc” – Cathy Ryan (Between The Lines Book Blog)

“fast paced and intriguing as ever … one of those you just don’t want to put down” – Liz Barnsley (Liz Loves Books Blog)

Description:

They’ve erased his past. Wiped out his very existence. But Carl Logan isn’t finished yet.

On the run in a harsh Russian winter, Logan – once an invaluable asset but now branded a traitor – has been framed for murder. His own firm, the secretive Joint Intelligence Agency, have labeled him a rogue operative after two decades of loyal service. The agency is hunting him down… and they’re not the only ones.

But there’s much more at stake than just Logan’s life. One by one, agents and informants from all sides, all allegiances, are dying. And Carl Logan is the only man who can put a stop to it, once and for all.

Show Me More:Mysteries, Thrillers & Suspense

Scandalous Billionaires by Various Authors

Scandalous Billionairesby Various Authors

$0.99

LAST CHANCE! – Available through May 05 at

Deal availability may change without notice! Prices may vary from store to store. Due to international copyright, availability and pricing may vary outside of the US.

DESCRIPTION:

Escape to Italy’s fabled Amalfi Coast with five USA Today Bestselling and award-winning authors for a limited time at a special price!

The Billionaire’s Temptation
To Rocco De Luca, filling in for his older brother for a few weeks sounds boring. Until he meets Steffi Harlan, who’s in charge of keeping the playboy out of trouble.
They burn up the nights they spend together… But can they both survive love in the fast lane?

The Billionaire’s Deception
Shel Myerson, wildly successful TV mogul, has no privacy – until he’s mistaken as an employee by Janine Pike, the one person who doesn’t have any idea who he is!
Shel and Janine discover their chemistry is combustible–but will their budding relationship survive the heat once the press catches on?

The Billionaire’s Betrayal
Matteo De Luca’s single focus is rebuilding his hotel empire, but there’s a sexy distraction standing in his way. Helena Von Lienz knows it’s finally time to let go. But what she finds are some unexpected truths about her late hubby, and a strong sensual shared desire with Matteo…

The Billionaire’s Secret
Sophie Smith’s dearest friend asks her to be her stand in at an Amalfi resort. Turns out, she could get used to this life, especially handsome gardener Declan Muldoon who’s more thrilling than any of the billionaires around. But, Sophie’s not the only one pretending…

The Billionaire’s Charade
Summer St. Croix hates weddings. But when she meets hot-as-sin Luke Vanetti, he promises to give her a reason to like them. It’s all sexy fun and games until Summer realizes that Luke is none other than her new boss. And her first assignment is posing as his fiance…

Show Me More:Contemporary Romance

Home: Interstellar: Merchant Princess by Ray Strong

Home: Interstellar: Merchant Princessby Ray Strong

FREE

LAST CHANCE! – Available through May 06 at

Deal availability may change without notice! Prices may vary from store to store. Due to international copyright, availability and pricing may vary outside of the US.

DESCRIPTION:

Tears don’t fall in zero-g.

No one believed Meriel Hope when she said the attack on her home, the merchant spaceship Princess, was piracy. There had not been a reported hijacking in nearly a century, and she was just a twelve-year-old kid. But Meriel knew that pirates slaughtered her parents and friends and left her with the responsibility to find a safe home for her sister and the surviving orphans.

Ten years after the attack, Meriel still suffers from symptoms of PTSD while she struggles to carve out a normal life for herself on a new ship with a new job and a new romance. Unknown to her, the conspiracy behind the carnage on the Princess still plots to enslave an entire sector of space to control a priceless resource.

But Meriel and the orphans are in the way. Again.

Follow the adventures of Meriel Hope as she fights for freedom and survival in an unforgiving universe.

Show Me More:Science Fiction

Science Friction by Various Authors

Science Frictionby Various Authors

$0.99

LAST CHANCE! – Available through May 05 at

Deal availability may change without notice! Prices may vary from store to store. Due to international copyright, availability and pricing may vary outside of the US.

DESCRIPTION:

Are you ready for some science friction? This 15 BOOK Excite Spice MEGA Bundle will take you on a journey to the outer reaches in search of the sexiest aliens you’ll ever meet, in this or any other universe! These celestial hotties are looking for love all over the galaxy, ready to bond with human mates and seed new planets, going where no man has gone before.

Sixteen of the genre’s hottest authors go interstellar in this collection of sexy sci-fi, giving you nearly 300,000 words of hot hijinks in hyperspace. Inside this bundle, you will find worlds that will both astound and titillate you, and intergalactic creatures that will blow your mind.

So let’s go travel outside the Milky Way!

This EXCITE SPICE bundle is on sale for a LIMITED TIME.

K!NDLE UNLIMITED MEMBERS – DOWNLOAD THIS BOOK FREE!

FEATURING
Unbreakable Bonds – Selena Kitt
Purity – Evangeline Anderson
The Alien King: Barbarian – Maya Kane
Second Chance Among the Stars – Angelique Voisen
His Only Hope – Erica Conroy
Kilted Tentacle Monster – Kit Tunstall
Alien Commander’s Bride – Scarlett Grove
Alien Hitchhikers – Greta Bowles
Alien Warrior’s Fated: Aizak – Shea Malloy
The Alien, The Doctor and the Virgin – Lili Zander
Bound By Tentacles – Minella Mason
Aboard the Mother Ship – Sophie Stern
Probed by the Aliens – Taylor Neptune
Mated to the Alien – Orion Blaze
The Robot Women of New Hetényegyháza – Sergio Palumbo

Show Me More:Romance

Outsiders by Tammy Ferebee

Outsidersby Tammy Ferebee

$0.99

LAST CHANCE! – Available through May 05 at

Deal availability may change without notice! Prices may vary from store to store. Due to international copyright, availability and pricing may vary outside of the US.

DESCRIPTION:

Something greater than human…

Jaylen Hayes knows that she is different from all other seventeen-year-old girls. Possessing extraordinary intelligence, she is also uncannily powerful and inexplicably hated by wild animals. But it is not until she transfers to Trinity High that she learns the truth about who–and what–she really is.

Instinctively drawn to two new classmates–the intense and passionate Indigo, and the charismatic and breathtakingly gorgeous Michael–Jaylen soon learns the shocking secret of their shared heritage, and the bloodline that extends to the stars. However, all is not what it seems, and Jaylen soon finds her newfound security threatened when a trusted friend becomes a dangerous and vengeful enemy.

Show Me More:Teen & Young Adult

An Evil Mind--A Suspense Novel by Tim Kizer

An Evil Mind–A Suspense Novelby Tim Kizer

$0.99

LAST CHANCE! – Available through May 05 at

Deal availability may change without notice! Prices may vary from store to store. Due to international copyright, availability and pricing may vary outside of the US.

DESCRIPTION:

How do you stop a serial killer who can escape from any prison?

On December 11, fifteen-year-old Helen Hinton is brutally murdered in an abandoned house. Her killer, Edward Phillips, is caught and sentenced to death. Helen’s blood was on Edward’s clothes and shoes, the murder weapon has his fingerprints on it.

Edward claims he’s innocent. He’s telling the truth.

Two months after Edward Phillips is transferred to death row, a murder similar to Helen’s occurs in another city. The victim is eighteen-year-old Laura Sumner.

On an October morning, Mark Hinton, Helen’s father, visits Edward in prison to talk about Laura Sumner’s case. Edward tells him that he knows who really killed Helen.

What he doesn’t tell Mark is that the real killer is the most dangerous criminal on the planet.

Show Me More:Mysteries, Thrillers & Suspense