TODAY'S LAST CHANCE DEALS
Want: Trust no one, no one trusts (Numbered Book 1) by Magus Tor

Want: Trust no one, no one trusts (Numbered Book 1)by Magus Tor

$0.99

LAST CHANCE! – Available through August 04 at

Deal availability may change without notice! Prices may vary from store to store. Due to international copyright, availability and pricing may vary outside of the US.

DESCRIPTION:

Fans of The Hunger Games and George Orwell’s 1984 will love Want, the first book in the Numbered series.

Trust no one, no one trusts – that is the way of Lunar City.

2085 – The Earth has nearly been destroyed through global warming and the use nuclear weapons as WWIII begins.

Two hundred years later and it is the Ruling Class in the Moon’s Lunar City who rule the five cities left on the barren planet. Careers are dictated, breeding is regulated, those who can’t work are made to disappear and everyone is known by a number. There is no time for fun and very little need for love. Lethal injections are brandished freely and an army of clones are bred for purely military purposes.

Aurelia has left school with flying colours and will be flown to the Moon to work with the Elite race in the hospital. Kind-hearted, creative and intelligent, Aurelia is about to be launched into a life she could never have even dreamed of on earth, a life where power and politics are a dangerous combination and trust is hard to come by.

With the help of new friends, Aurelia will learn whose side she is really on but the truth soon becomes horribly clear: on Lunar, you can trust no one.

Show Me More:Teen & Young Adult

Skin by Patrick T Logan

Skinby Patrick T Logan

BARGAIN

LAST CHANCE! – Available through August 04 at

Deal availability may change without notice! Prices may vary from store to store. Due to international copyright, availability and pricing may vary outside of the US.

DESCRIPTION:

Peel back our comfortable outer layer and we are all the same: raw and vulnerable.

Idyllic Askergan County is battered by an ice storm that downs a local power line and puts residents on the verge of freezing. Following the death of their father, three brothers drag their families to the outskirts of the rural Northeastern County despite the storm.

Isolated and afraid, the Lawrences’ holiday quickly turns hostile, and their buried secrets slowly surface: addiction, remorse, depression.

Soon, the County is blanketed in darkness, and the Sheriff and his two deputies find themselves desperately trying to keep the entire town from collapsing.

Struggling to survive, Oxford, Jared, and Cody Lawrence, along with the local police department, descend on a place lost in the storm–one that houses a brooding evil unearthed by the blizzard and threatens to not only destroy the Lawrences, but to devour all of Askergan County whole.

In his gripping thriller about family, desperation, and pure evil, Logan is unrelenting in guiding the reader into the depths of depravity–and the consequences of impossible decisions.

Show Me More:Horror

Desolation Run by James Snyder

Desolation Runby James Snyder

FREE

LAST CHANCE! – Available through August 07 at

Deal availability may change without notice! Prices may vary from store to store. Due to international copyright, availability and pricing may vary outside of the US.

DESCRIPTION:

70-something Oreny “Big” Johnson has a problem. Actually, he has two. Or maybe three. The first is that he’ll be dead from cancer, less than a year, which doesn’t particularly concern him: “The things I’ve been through, dying is just one more page in a long bad book.” But spending his last living days, taking his last living breath, behind steel bars does. That’s the second problem: Inmate #78903 in the notorious level-four Washington State prison known as Horseneck Bay.

Then there’s the money. Two million dollars of stolen military payroll, supposedly buried in some remote and mysterious south-Texas mountain range called Los Despoblados, or The Uninhabited, which sounds to Oreny like one of those places his mama Maybell always told him to avoid. But he’ll worry about that later. He has to get there first. Problem number three.

That’s when he brings those two smoldering dynamite sticks he’s attached himself to–his Luke-boy and Jaime–on board to help his tired old body break out of Horseneck and go dig up that money and then hightail it across the border into Mexico. And when they do break out, and Luke decides to bring his girlfriend Lauren along, and her enraged ex comes after them, and then the manhunt starts multiplying faster around them than those cancer cells inside him, Oreny still thinks he can control them. The problems, that is. At least, until Cade arrives.

Cade, the prison investigator Oreny knows is dangerous and unpredictable as a six-foot-two wolverine on eight gallons of adrenalin gone bad. And who won’t stop until he catches them and does to them what Cade does best.

Cade, Oreny knows better than anything else, is their biggest problem of all.

Show Me More:Mysteries, Thrillers & Suspense

Criminal: A Bad-Boy Stepbrother Romance by Alex Abbott

Criminal: A Bad-Boy Stepbrother Romanceby Alex Abbott

$0.99

LAST CHANCE! – Available through August 08 at

Deal availability may change without notice! Prices may vary from store to store. Due to international copyright, availability and pricing may vary outside of the US.

DESCRIPTION:

He’s my stepbrother and I hate him. Every night I have to listen to him f*ck whatever new girl he brought home, and every day I have to watch as he walks around shirtless and sexy.

I’m going crazy.

I want him and I know I shouldn’t. Maybe he was once my Prince Charming, but now he’s just a big, tattooed, pierced, cocky prick.

Problem is, when he cut contact with me two years ago, I thought the feelings I had from him had disappeared. Now that he’s back, my lust for him is back too.

Show Me More:Romance

Paint Your Soul Colors: here's why, here's how by Barbara S Lucas

Paint Your Soul Colors: here’s why, here’s howby Barbara S Lucas

FREE

LAST CHANCE! – Available through August 05 at

Deal availability may change without notice! Prices may vary from store to store. Due to international copyright, availability and pricing may vary outside of the US.

DESCRIPTION:

Step-by-step instructions on how to use intuition, courage, willingness and art materials to bring the invisible–one’s soul colors–to light so that one realizes that they are perfect just the way they are, that there is nothing to heal or fix, there is only the task of allowing their unique expression of perfection to come forth. No art training required; no special gift of creativity needed.

Show Me More:Self-Help

Fated Saga Books 1-3 (Awaken, Shifting, Embrace) by Rachel Humphrey-D'aigle

Fated Saga Books 1-3 (Awaken, Shifting, Embrace)by Rachel Humphrey-D’aigle

FREE

LAST CHANCE! – Available through August 05 at

Deal availability may change without notice! Prices may vary from store to store. Due to international copyright, availability and pricing may vary outside of the US.

DESCRIPTION:

Fated Saga Books 1-3 Includes: Awaken, Shifting, and Embrace.

Mind reading teens, Meghan and Colin Jacoby, help a young man whose family is forced to flee through a magical portal to another world, without him.

Book One, Awaken:

Meghan and Colin Jacoby are looking forward to a typical summer, which means their uncle (and guardian) will pull into the Cobbscott Campground just off the coast of Maine and park his travel trailer for three full months.

Normally, they’d never spend more than a couple weeks in any one place, their uncle preferring to stay on the move. Why did he do this? The twins have never thought to ask.

Their only concern being that their friend Sebastien will be in Cobbscott as well… the one person who also happens to know their secret- that the twins are telepathic. Something they’ve never even told their uncle.

Within hours of arrival, Meghan and Colin are making plans to meet up with Sebastien, but before they can, unexpected guests arrive. Guests with reserved campsites… reserved, but unused for years. And even more curious is that within hours, it is clear that these new visitors did not come alone! Something else has followed them. Something with an eerie shadow that flies across the tree tops screeching out a warning that can have only one meaning: we know where you are…

Fated Book List:

Book 1, Awaken

Book 2, Shifting

Book 3, Embrace

Book 4, Broken

Book 5, Divided

Book 6, Taken

Book 7, Control

Book 8, Forsaken

Books 9 and 10 TBA

Show Me More:Fantasy

Garden of Dust and Thorns by Jeffrey Aaron Miller

Garden of Dust and Thornsby Jeffrey Aaron Miller

$0.99

LAST CHANCE! – Available through August 04 at

Deal availability may change without notice! Prices may vary from store to store. Due to international copyright, availability and pricing may vary outside of the US.

DESCRIPTION:

The garden on Haven Ridge is the last bastion of green and growing things in a world turned to dust. One day, an army of a thousand men marches out of the desert and lays claim to the garden, capturing the few people who live there. It falls to a young woman named Adhi to find the heart of the garden, where a magic exists that might save it. But these men are servants of Deti Maranam, Lord beneath the Sand, and they bring a dangerous and deadly magic of their own. A brutal fight for survival will determine the fate of the garden and of the whole world.

Show Me More:Fantasy

BAD LUST: A Stepbrother Romance (A Step Over the Line Book Book 1) by Ana W. Fawkes

BAD LUST: A Stepbrother Romance (A Step Over the Line Book Book 1)by Ana W. Fawkes

FREE

LAST CHANCE! – Available through August 04 at

Deal availability may change without notice! Prices may vary from store to store. Due to international copyright, availability and pricing may vary outside of the US.

DESCRIPTION:

Jade:

It’s supposed to be simple. I’m the good girl, he’s the bad boy. We’re at a party. We get drunk. His eyes are all over me… so I let him be all over me. Simple as that. One crazy night with the sexiest guy in the world. Stripping away all my innocence.

I’m never going to have to deal with him again. Until my father makes a shocking confession… my father’s now married and I have a new stepbrother. When I meet him, my life forever changes…

*

Jake:

Yeah, I knew the truth of it all. And you know what? I didn’t give damn about it. I take what I want and I forget everything else. So when Jade sees me standing there, being introduced as her new stepbrother, the look on her face is priceless. But something else starts to happen… it turns me on. She’s too pretty and way too tempting to be around.

I like it. I like her. I like us.

She’s so innocent and so good. And she has no idea.

It’s wild and it’s fun… just as long as we don’t get caught – or fall in love.

Yeah, right.

~*~

Aurora Hayes is the pen name for bestselling romance author, Ana W. Fawkes.

Show Me More:Romance