Showcase Book – What to Read After FSOG: The Gemstone Collection (WTRAFSOG)

By on May 6, 2014

[fancy_header]showcase book[/fancy_header]

What to Read After FSOG: The Gemstone Collection (WTRAFSOG) by Various AuthorsWhat to Read After FSOG: The Gemstone Collection (WTRAFSOG) by Various Authors

SPECIAL PRE-SALE EVENT!

[dropcap2]F[/dropcap2] eaturing NY Times, USA Today, and Amazon Bestselling Authors.

What to Read After Fifty Shades of Grey (#WTRAFSOG) began as a Facebook page created by Summer Daniels dedicated to helping book lovers discover great reads after Fifty Shades of Grey. Over time, the page grew in popularity and spawned a website that listed the top 50 books and authors recommended and purchased by book lovers the world over. The Facebook page now has over 85,000 followers from all parts of the globe.

This collection features seven incredible books from the top of the WTRAFSOG chart. Each book is unique and has a theme of its own, from sweet to sinister, and everywhere in between.

Shades of Pearl by Arianne Richmonde– USA TODAY Bestselling novel. Just when Pearl has given up on love, sexy French billionaire Alexandre sweeps her off her feet with passion and intrigue. The catch? He’s fifteen years younger than she is. Ride this roller coaster of sex, lies, heartache and love.

Double Occupancy by Elaine Raco Chase– Meet Casey Reynolds – she’s not thin, petite, clueless, virginal or submissive – but she is a burned out Pulitzer-Prize winning reporter who ends up reluctantly sharing a borrowed villa with a handsome stranger. Provocative, explicit but so much fun!

Floor Time by Liz Crowe– Jack and Sara bring the SEXY to real estate. Two successful, independent and complex adults with plenty of baggage have a single clichéd hookup that changes their worlds forever. Expect to get hooked on this compelling couple and their series.

Break Me Slowly by Joya Ryan– Adam Kinkade is a man used to getting what he wants. And he wants Katelyn–naked and often. Willing to stop at nothing to possess her, he relentlessly pursues Kate only to discover that it is she who possesses him–completely.

Deadly Obsession by Kristine Cayne– When movie-star Nic Lamoureux meets photographer Lauren James, the attraction is instant–and mutual, but his stalker makes it deadly clear Lauren is the competition. And the competition must be eliminated.

Captive in the Dark by CJ Roberts–This New York Times Bestseller is the story of a young woman kidnapped and held hostage by a human trafficker out for revenge. Gritty, violent, and not for the faint of heart. 18+

Summer’s Journey, Vol. 1-4 by Summer Daniels– Join Summer on her journey of sexual self-discovery; a well written, intelligent and sexy series about the beginning of her sensual, sultry love affair with life, and all the joys of being a woman.


Pre-order your copy today!

Click the button below to get this Showcase Book!

[button link="http://www.amazon.com/dp/B00JVWZH24/?tag=bargainebookhunter-20" link_target="_blank" size="small" align="center"]Pre-order – $0.99[/button]

All listings are for the USA.
Price & Availability of offered titles are accurate at the time of posting. Do not hesitate to get a book you might be interested in as prices change quickly and without notice!