All Deals

Free $5.99

I Am In Here: A Breathtaking Christian Thriller by Creston Mapes

Free$5.99

“Little Do They Know, I Can See and Hear Everything!”
Eighteen-year-old Hale Frodele is presumed braindead from a tragic church bus accident in which he lost his younger brother, Nate.

Little does anyone know—Hale hears and understands everything with crystal clarity.

Hale remembers when his mom died at age 44 of pancreatic cancer and his dad turned his back on God.

Hale understands that the unbeliever his dad remarried whispers bitterly that Hale is ‘pitiful’ and ‘ruining’ her marriage.

Hale knows his father has borrowed a large sum of money from a deranged loan shark named Sebastian and the payback is due in 48 hours.

Hale believes in his best friend Gilbert, who still visits him weekly, prays for his healing, and is beginning to realize something is very wrong in the Frodele household.

Hale is in here . . . and he has a mind-blowing story to tell.

With tension on every page, Amazon #1 Best-Selling author Creston Mapes demonstrates why he is a “Top Pick” among mystery, fiction and thriller lovers.

Fans of Terri Blackstock, Charles Martin, Christy Barritt, Robert Whitlow, Karen Kingsbury, and Francine Rivers will love this thriller from award-winning and bestselling author Creston Mapes.

PRAISE FOR I AM IN HERE

★★★★★ I never read one of Creston Mapes’ books unless I know that I have uninterrupted time to read. Once again, he didn’t disappoint. The story is gripping and you don’t want to put it down until the last page. This story gives perspective of what it must be like trapped inside your body and not being able to communicate.

★★★★★ I Am In Here by Creston Mapes is a Christian suspense thriller. It is a story that held my attention until the very last page. Riveting and fast-paced, the book dives into themes close to the heart through a family broken by devastating circumstances…Well-written and thought-provoking, I Am In Here draws a reader into the home of an ordinary family faced with extraordinary challenges. Multiple themes intertwine. Right and wrong, hope and despair, love and hate, God and emptiness, and through it all, readers face their own choices. What would we do in similar circumstances?

★★★★★ Hale lies in his bed, prisoner of his life: unmoving, barely making a sound, yet, witness to it ALL. Someone has invaded his world, and he is unable to speak, to tell. This tense, well done mystery about a witness who cannot talk or warn or protect his family is well done, tense . . . I read it in one sitting, could not put it down.

★★★★★ This was such a good read! I loved reading from everyone’s point of view, it truly helped me understand each character better. Gilbert is my absolute favorite character because of the immense amount of faith he placed in God. He not only believed for himself but for his best friend, Hale and Hale’s family. The real mvp in this book. I’ll probably come back to edit & say more when I get the chance but it’s an amazing story!

★★★★★ I Am In Here is a captivating story with plenty of twists and t

Genre: