All Deals

Free $3.99

TILL DEATH DO US PART by MARLEY QUINN

Free$3.99

Claire Johnson’s seemingly ordinary life takes a chilling turn when she wakes up hungover on a Sunday morning with a foggy memory and no recollection of how she got home. She tries to hide her indiscretions from her husband, but this becomes increasingly difficult when she discovers that a man she knows has gone missing and all signs point to her.

As the evidence mounts against her, Claire questions her innocence and grapples with the terrifying possibility that she may be a killer. However, as she delves deeper into the mystery of the man’s disappearance, she questions whether someone is framing her, and if so, who? With time slipping away, Claire embarks on a desperate race against the clock to unravel the truth of that night’s events before she finds herself behind bars. As she edges closer to the truth, she realizes that nothing is as it seems.

Till Death Do Us Part is a suspenseful psychological thriller that will leave you questioning every character’s motives. For fans of Gone Girl and Girl on a Train, this gripping page turner will not disappoint. Brace yourself for an exhilarating ride with lots of twists and turns that will keep you guessing until the final shocking revelation.

Genre: ,
Deal End Date: 2023-10-03